top of page

Stephanie K. Densen, Chair

Teaching Professional

John Walsh, Vice Chair

Partner, WilmerHale

Sabrina Lehmann, Secretary 

Program Consultant/Program Officer,

The Walton Family Foundation

Jack Pottle, Treasurer

Principal, JBC Capital Partners

Hugh Armstrong



Bill Barrett

President, St. Mary's Academy

Cissie Busch

Director of Product and Success, InGEM

Jennifer Cherveny

Community Volunteer

Marty Coover, Trustee Chair

Founder & Managing Partner

Critical Mass Talent Solutions

Melinda Couzens, Development Chair

Community Volunteer

Monica Doyle

Consultant, Select New Mexico

Katherine A. Fay

Director of Human Resources,

Regis Jesuit High School

Lindsay Filsinger

Director Philanthropic Partners

Filsinger Energy

Kelly Galbraith


Michael J. Gallagher

Partner, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

Gretchen Kessler, Education Chair

Former Principal, Spanish Teacher

and Alumni Liaison,

Regis Jesuit High School

Fr. John Nugent, SJ

Principal, Arrupe Jesuit High School

Sofia Pedraza-Wyrick

Managing Member

Synergy Home Construction

Fr. Edward J. Poehlmann


Presentation of Our Lady Catholic Church

Victoria Schwartz, SL

Scott Whitley, Governance Chair

Pat Wiesner
Retired Publisher

Kate Hulburd


Our Board of Trustees

bottom of page